Jump Start with DietBet!

So I (and everyone who’s subscribed to the newsletter, lol) got an email from Blogilates (one the THE BEST diet blog/youtube thingers around!) about this awesome new years challenge with DietBet!

Basically what’s happening is you bet $30 that you can lose 4% of your body weight in 4 weeks. If you win, you get your money back PLUS a share of the pot! Sounds pretty rad, right? Not only that, but Cassey and Blogilates is giving away a good big crapload of prizes to a random winner as well.

Anyway, as you can probably guess, I’ve already plunked down my 30 bucks. 4% of my weight is about 5 1/2 lbs! Shouldn’t be tough, right? Right??? I’ve already lost 50 lbs, and need to lose 15 more to make it to my ultimate goal! I’m totally confident that I can do this. And hey, who doesn’t like earning some money for their hard work?

I’m not affiliated with Blogilates or DietBet in any way, but I’m so excited by this that I really wanted to share and give y’all a last minute opportunity to join if you’re interested!

This is my invite link! Use it if you’d like (though it honestly doesn’t matter, as I’m not going to win the invite prize anyway).

Look forward to seeing y’all maybe try it!

Leave a Reply

