Out-Of-Context, Unintentionally Funny Comic Book Panels: Bruce and Dick Edition!

Hey Doodz! So, not-so-recently I got a new laptop. We’re talkin’ about October of last year, I think. I’d really only moved a few things over from the old one to the new one. Just the essentials. Resumes, music, that sorta stuff.

Well, I booted up my old relic again the other night just to see what sort of stuff I’d left behind and found a GEM of a folder. I knew instantly that I needed to share a small portion of the magic here. So without anymore bullshitting:

Out-Of-Context, Unintentionally Funny Comic Book Panels: Bruce and Dick Edition!

Β 

That’s just a tiny little selection of what I have. Hell, that’s just a tiny selection of what I have on Batman and Robin alone! So I figure, why not share a new one with you every now and again. Laughter is the best medicine afterall!

10 thoughts on “Out-Of-Context, Unintentionally Funny Comic Book Panels: Bruce and Dick Edition!

Leave a Reply

